Tuesday, January 31, 2023

The winners of the
Romantic Novelists' Association Awards
will be announced during the
Romantic Novelists’ Association’s Romantic Novel Awards ceremony,
which is being held at the
Leonardo Royal Hotel London City, 8-14 Cooper’s Row, London EC3N 2BQ,
on Monday 6th March 2023 at 6.30pm.

Best-selling author Jo Thomas will compère the ceremony; Sara-Jade Virtue, Brand Development Director, Fiction, for awards sponsor Simon & Schuster UK, will present the Jackie Collins Award for Romantic Thrillers; RNA President, best-selling author Katie Fforde, will present the Katie Fforde Debut Romantic Novel Award; and actor PETER DAVISON will present the remainder of the awards. Novelist Heidi Swain, who has won the Popular Romantic Fiction Award for her novel A Christmas Celebration, will also receive her award at the ceremony.

For tickets >>>